Friday, June 22, 2012

Announcing The SFR Brigade Midsummer Blog Hop

Come one, come all to the SFR Brigade Midsummer Blog Hop!

Today, June 22, a whopping 35 authors of science fiction romance have joined forces to entertain you with blog posts galore and super sweet prizes! Check ‘em out:

First prize: Winner’s choice of a Kindle or Nook!

Second prize: A supernova collection of science fiction romance titles (some restrictions may apply), plus a goodie basket!

(Special thanks to Janet Miller and Laurie A. Green who contributed to the prize fund.)

Listed below are the stops on this cosmic hop:

S. Reesa Herberth and Michelle Moore
Pippa Jay
Misa Buckley
Arlene Webb
Pauline Baird Jones
Frances Pauli
Imogene Nix
Kylie Scott
Natalie Wright
Greta van der Rol
JC Cassels
Jessica E. Subject
D L Jackson
Kayelle Allen
Joanne Elder
Melisse Aires
Liana Brooks
Jaleta Clegg
A. R. Norris
L.J. Garland & Debbie Gould
Sandra Sookoo
Cara Michaels
Kaye Manro
Sheryl Nantus
Diane Dooley
Kathleen Scott
Ella Drake
Cathy Pegau
T. C. Archer
Kitty Roads
Debra A. Soles
Reading Reality
Rae Lori
Bella Street
Kyn Hatch

Happy reading!

Joyfully yours,