Thursday, May 27, 2010

13th Annual Prism Finalists Announced

The 13th Annual Prism Awards finalists have been announced! Here are the SFR finalists I culled from the main list:


Ella Drake - Firestorm on E'Terra


Kathy Allred - Close Encounters
Jess Granger - Beyond the Rain
Linnea Sinclair - Hope's Folly

Congratulations to all! The winners will be announced at The
Gathering at RWA Nationals in July 2010.

Ella Drake blogged briefly about being a finalist here.

(And here's an interesting development: I noticed on the complete list that "steampunk" was added to the time travel category--squee!)

Joyfully yours,